dumbarton house

 

Wed., March 26th, 2014

“Women in History” brown-bag lunch

Adams National Park

Visitor Center

Quincy, MA

Wed., Feb. 12, 2014

Reading at the NSCDA in Boston

Nov 8, 2013

Reading at the NSCDA and the American Revolution Museum

Philadelphia, PA

Fri, June 21 – Sun. June 23, 2013

Panelist, Historical Novel Society

Conference, St. Petersburg,
Florida. “The American Experience.”

Fri., May 31 – Sat. June 1, 2013
Book Expo America, NYC

Thurs., May 29, 2013
Speaker, American College of Nurse
Midwives 58th Annual Convention,
Nashville, TN

Thursday, April 25, 2013

Brown University Bookstore

Providence, RI

Friday, April 19, 2013

Eight Cousins Bookstore reading
Falmouth, MA

Sunday, March 10, 2013: 1:00

Needham Historical Society, co-sponsored
by the Col. William McIntosh Chapter,
Daughters of the American Revolution

Thursday, March 7, 6:45

Boston Public Library, Jamaica Plain

Jamaica Plain branch

Monday, February 4, 7:00

Thomas Crane Library, Quincy, M.A.

Thursday, January 24, 7:00

Dumbarton House, D.C.